|
CasinoAffiliatePrograms.com - ROGUE - BLACKLISTED
(1 vote)
casinoaffiliateprograms.com - CAP affiliateprograms.com affiliatemedia.com
**AVOID**B LACKLISTED**LINK DISABLED**
CasinoAffiliatePrograms.com is focused on the Casino Affiliate business, making money off of the casino affiliates. In our opinion this site "CAP", although well known, is nothing but a scam on the people that would try to become an affiliate in the online casino business.
CAP promotes known Rogue Casinos. The owner of casinoaffiliateprograms.com (CAP) (calls himself the professor) tries his best to discredit or eliminate any valid criticisms or hard questions of casino affiliate programs that he is currently promoting. SCAM SITE STAY AWAY!
Affiliate Programs, Inc. (the parent company of CAP) Warren Jolly - CEO Lou Fabiano - President Arjan Jolly - Product Manager Jeremy Enke - General Manager of Online Poker Division Greg Powell - Marketing Director Yvette Arlic - Marketing Coordinator
Affiliate Programs, Inc. 3540 West Sahara Ave #726 Las Vegas, NV 89102
We had to dig to find this information... Why would an honest company hide all this info? Answer: No Honest company would.
New Information added 2-12-2009 - Casinoaffiliateprograms.com has now been accused of double dealing the affiliates it is supposed to represent and the Casino programs that it promotes.
It has been Shown that the "CAP Certification" that is sold to online Casinos is nothing more than a paid advertisement for the Casino. This is far different than what the CAP certification was advertised to be.
It has also been shown that casinoaffiliateprograms.com has been double dealing affiliates signed up under them by telling affiliates they are an affiliate 'advocate' when they are a paid promotional company for the online casinos.
It has also been alleged that Lou Fabiano, owner of casinoaffiliateprograms.com is also the owner/operator of Cardspike.com an online casino and poker room that has allegations of non-payment of funds owed to affiliates.
Follow this... if you can...
(1)Lou Fabino Owns and runs a supposed affiliate advocate site casinoaffiliateprograms.com (CAP).
(2)Lou is alleged to run, in secret, an actual casino/poker room and it's affiliate program (cardspike.com).
(3)Lou and his company casinoaffiliateprograms.com (CAP) actually have the balls to take money from the other online casinos for a "Certification" from casinoaffiliateprograms.com that supposedly certifies the casino runs an honest and aboveboard operation...
Well I think we can all see what the value of the paid CAP Certification really is...
We are not alone in Blacklisting Casinoaffiliateprograms.com
Take a look at these really great Gambling sites for much more information about the casino industry Blacklisting of casinoaffiliateprograms.com.
Read More...
|
|
|
888.com Blacklisted | 888 Casino Blacklisted | Casino On Net Blacklisted
(1 vote)
Casino Directory - This link takes you to a page where we here at Casino Directory go in to detail about Blacklisting 888.com, Pacific Poker and Casino on Net and their network of spammers and blackhat SEO's. Luckyace Casino, Supro Casino and 777.com and all the new 888 Spam sites that appear on a regular basis.
On this page we also list some of the other websites that have Blacklisted 888.com for their shady, and in a lot of peoples opinions, criminal activities.
888.com has Predatory affiliate terms and conditions. In other words, 888.com is actively working very hard to steal commissions from their own affiliates.
888.com supports and uses all types of Blackhat SEO to steal commissions and conversions from other webmasters.
Casinos associated with 888.com that we also Blacklist because they are owned or operated by 888.com and they continue to follow 888.com along as they spam, cheat and lie. 777.com Lu ckyace Casino Supro Casino
|
|
|
Ultimatebet - Blacklisted - ROGUE
(1 vote)
Ultimatebet has been Rogued and BLACKLISTED
UPDATE - If you have played for cash at UB and lost, you were most likley cheated. Please see Xhttp://forumserver.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?p=4244804#post4244804 (you will need to copy and paste the link, without the starting X, into your browser.)
Ultimatebet is owned by the same person that owns Absolute Poker. Absolute Poker has been caught cheating players and lying about it.
No way you can trust to have a fair game at either Ultimatebet or Absolute Poker.
|
|
|
Absolute Poker - ROGUE - BLACKLISTED
(1 vote)
absolutepoker.com - ROGUE - BLACKLISTED Absolute Poker has been caught red handed cheating players. After overwhelming evidence was presented to Absolute Poker's management they were forced to admit that Absolute Poker in fact had superuser accounts that could see their opponents hole cards that were being used by employees of Absolute Poker to cheat players.
DO NOT PLAY AT ABSOLUTE POKER.
|
|
|
pokeraffiliateprograms.com - ROGUE - BLACKLISTED
pokeraffiliateprograms.com - As far as we can tell this site is owned and operated by the same people that own casinoaffiliateprograms.com a.k.a. CAP. Please see the comments about CAP in our ROGUE Hall of Shame.
Link Disabled
|
|
|
rushmorecasino.com - Player Complaint
www.rushmorecasino.com - Rushmore Casino
This casino is notorious for slow paying any winnings, they always say is due to "technical issues", well it has happened to me twice in 2 months now, first was July 09, and now August 09, it takes them weeks or now over a month to payout. This casino is highly ranked but do not get a false sense of security they WILL NOT pay you very fast.and when they do, the fees are enormous.I cashed out 1k and got $830 nearly 4 weeks later, still waiting for this check, today makes 12 biz days and they say it can take 2-3 more weeks! BEWARE
Complaint filed by mrktxs00
|
|
|
|