Membership Status
Registration Date: Usergroup: guest
Trader Rating:
Links Submitted: links
Total Comments: (0 per day)
Last seen:
Biographical Information
Contact Information
Submission History
Most recent links:New World Gaming
Casino Caribbean
rushmorecasino.com - Player Complaint
Huckleberry Seed - Official Website of Poker Professional Huckleberry Seed
Official Website of Sam Farha
Find all links submitted by
CasinoAffiliatePrograms.com - ROGUE - BLACKLISTED
Description: casinoaffiliateprograms.com - CAP
affiliateprograms.com
affiliatemedia.com
**AVOID**B LACKLISTED**LINK DISABLED**
CasinoAffiliatePrograms.com is focused on the Casino Affiliate business, making money off of the casino affiliates.
In our opinion this site "CAP", although well known, is nothing but a scam on the people that would try to become an affiliate in the online casino business.
CAP promotes known Rogue Casinos.
The owner of casinoaffiliateprograms.com (CAP) (calls himself the professor) tries his best to discredit or eliminate any valid criticisms or hard questions of casino affiliate programs that he is currently promoting.
SCAM SITE STAY AWAY!
Affiliate Programs, Inc. (the parent company of CAP)
Warren Jolly - CEO
Lou Fabiano - President
Arjan Jolly - Product Manager
Jeremy Enke - General Manager of Online Poker Division
Greg Powell - Marketing Director
Yvette Arlic - Marketing Coordinator
Affiliate Programs, Inc.
3540 West Sahara Ave #726
Las Vegas, NV 89102
We had to dig to find this information... Why would an honest company hide all this info? Answer: No Honest company would.
New Information added 2-12-2009 - Casinoaffiliateprograms.com has now been accused of double dealing the affiliates it is supposed to represent and the Casino programs that it promotes.
It has been Shown that the "CAP Certification" that is sold to online Casinos is nothing more than a paid advertisement for the Casino. This is far different than what the CAP certification was advertised to be.
It has also been shown that casinoaffiliateprograms.com has been double dealing affiliates signed up under them by telling affiliates they are an affiliate 'advocate' when they are a paid promotional company for the online casinos.
It has also been alleged that Lou Fabiano, owner of casinoaffiliateprograms.com is also the owner/operator of Cardspike.com an online casino and poker room that has allegations of non-payment of funds owed to affiliates.
Follow this... if you can...
(1)Lou Fabino Owns and runs a supposed affiliate advocate site casinoaffiliateprograms.com (CAP).
(2)Lou is alleged to run, in secret, an actual casino/poker room and it's affiliate program (cardspike.com).
(3)Lou and his company casinoaffiliateprograms.com (CAP) actually have the balls to take money from the other online casinos for a "Certification" from casinoaffiliateprograms.com that supposedly certifies the casino runs an honest and aboveboard operation...
Well I think we can all see what the value of the paid CAP Certification really is...
We are not alone in Blacklisting Casinoaffiliateprograms.com
Take a look at these really great Gambling sites for much more information about the casino industry Blacklisting of casinoaffiliateprograms.com.
- Casino Affiliate Programs (CAP) ~ The Gambling Guru's Blog
- Caisno Affiliate Programs Blacklisted
- Casino Affiliate Programs (CAP)
- Casino Affiliate Programs ( CAP ) - ROGUED AND BLACKLISTED
- Casino Affiliate Programs Rogued by Affiliate Community
- Power Shifts to GPWA
- CasinoAffiliatePrograms (CAP) – Blacklisted
- So Much Drama at the P.A.Peeee
Read More...
Submitted: 01/27/07 (Edited 07/24/09)
Hits: 440 to site, 0 from site. Averaging 0 out and 0 in per day.
In the most recent 365 day period, there've been 1 to the site and 0 from the site.
Rating:
Reviews: 11 comments
Trader Rating:
Tags:
|
Pit Boss
Admin Usergroup: admin Joined: Jun 14, 2000 Location: around here somewhere Total Links: 229 Total Comments: 56 Trader Rating: 0 Rate this post:
|
|
|
Pit Boss
Admin Usergroup: admin Joined: Jun 14, 2000 Location: around here somewhere Total Links: 229 Total Comments: 56 Trader Rating: 0 Rate this post:
|
|
|
Pit Boss
Admin Usergroup: admin Joined: Jun 14, 2000 Location: around here somewhere Total Links: 229 Total Comments: 56 Trader Rating: 0 Rate this post:
|
|
|
Pit Boss
Admin Usergroup: admin Joined: Jun 14, 2000 Location: around here somewhere Total Links: 229 Total Comments: 56 Trader Rating: 0 Rate this post:
|
|
|
Pit Boss
Admin Usergroup: admin Joined: Jun 14, 2000 Location: around here somewhere Total Links: 229 Total Comments: 56 Trader Rating: 0 Rate this post:
|
|
|
Pit Boss
Admin Usergroup: admin Joined: Jun 14, 2000 Location: around here somewhere Total Links: 229 Total Comments: 56 Trader Rating: 0 Rate this post:
|
|
|
Pit Boss
Admin Usergroup: admin Joined: Jun 14, 2000 Location: around here somewhere Total Links: 229 Total Comments: 56 Trader Rating: 0 Rate this post:
|
Page: 1 2
Quick Reply:
Members currently reading this thread:




Why oh why would Lyceum hide the fact they are a holding company for Affiliate Programs Inc.?)



Print
Reviews (11)